• Toyota

Tustin Toyota

36 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

  • Sales: (888) 999-6821
  • Service: (888) 992-7001
  • Pre-Owned: (877) 360-7744

Toyota Service and Auto Repair Center

 

 
SERVICE TEAM

Javier Bernal

3365

javier@tustintoyota.com

Sergio Bohorquez

3361

sergio@tustintoyota.com

Mike Freeman

2933

mikef@tustintoyota.com

Tom Higgins

3368

tomh@tustintoyota.com

Chad Lacey

3342

chad@tustintoyota.com

Earl Pike

3364

earl@tustintoyota.com

David Romero

3342

david@tustintoyota.com

Dan Stanely

3362

dan@tustintoyota.com

Roy Tunno

3364

roy@tustintoyota.com


                                   OPEN LATE Monday - Friday Until 10:00 PM


Your privacy is important to us.

Toyota Auto Repair - Tustin Toyota Service Center

Looking for Toyota service or auto repair in the Tustin, Anaheim and Santa Ana area? Come in to Tustin Toyota and let our experienced and skillful car repair technicians service your vehicle. Whether your Toyota needs new brakes, tires, transmission repair or an oil change, our Orange County area Toyota dealership auto repair center is ready to work for you.

Tustin Toyota is dedicated to top-notch service for our Orange County customers, and we use only certified Toyota auto parts in our service center. We go the extra mile to get your vehicle back on the road as soon as possible.

If you have any questions feel free to contact us online, call us at (888) 799-9601, or visit us in person. We are conveniently located at 44 Auto Center Drive, Tustin, CA 92782.

Tustin Toyota takes your privacy seriously and does not rent or sell your personal information to third parties without your consent. Read our privacy policy.

false false