Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

Bought a 2024 Tacoma TRD Off-road. Our sales person was Audrina, she was very pleasant and knowledgeable, and we did not feel pressured at any time. This dealership had a great inventory and we were able to find exactly what we were looking for. The entire experience was enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

I willingly waited 10 months to purchase a new 2024 Land Cruiser after Toyota’s press release announcing its redesign last summer. Johnny Q took my name and kept me informed throughout the process. April then called and told me when one would be available at the dealer. She put my name on it in Japan as it was being manufactured. It was number 118 off the line and is beautiful. The point is these two people did exactly what they said they were going to do and it made the wait pass by more quickly. Flawless customer service. Beautiful cars. Why go ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2024

Best store for a Toyota purchase. Excellent experience from test drive to purchasing price and finance. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2024

Just finished up buying a certificate used mint TRD. I cannot speak highly enough about our sales guy, Alexis Dominguez. He was the kindest, easiest sales person we have worked w in awhile. Truly wanting the best for you. Zero pressure. No up-scale. Straightforward. Epic person. We were almost going to skip on this due to upper management, didn't find the manager to be the friendliest, pretty condescending. Alexis is the reason we came back. Absolutley LOVE the vehicle so I'm glad Alexis is the reason it all worked out. Top notch sales dude. Five stars all around. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

I have been getting my Prius serviced here for , efficient and friendly10 years! Knowledgeable, efficient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Courteous, knowledgeably explained the tasks needed to be done so clearly, answered questions so quickly. Fantastic, thank you so much Loren!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Tarek Abdelmuti and Mario Ariano treated us like family. We have been coming to Toyota of Tustin for quite some time with my father when we were young to now that we are now buying our own vehicles. The customer service is extraordinary and they take pride in taking care of all of our needs. Thank you so much for all. A very satisfied customer. 👍😊👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2024

I purchased my Tacoma at Tustin Toyota in 2016 and have had it serviced there ever since. They always do a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Easy to make appointment. Competitive service price. Quality works. Nice area to wait for. With fast WiFi, I can working while waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

They provide great service, and have an excellent selection of autos and trucks, and SUV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I worked with Cindy on my lease buyout and it was such a different experience working with a female sales rep! It's always uncomfortable as a female going into dealerships and feeling the misogyny everywhere; this was a great surprise and I was much more at ease. I'd done my homework, knew my questions and options, and Cindy led me seamlessly through the process. I'd be happy to refer anyone to working with her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Tim was kind, understanding and extremely helpful. Usually I get extreme anxiety when I have to take my car in for service because you go for one thing and end up being told you need 50 other things, but Tim was kind to break everything down and tell me what my car really needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2024

I just went to my service. But I do need to give a shout out to Jose the manager for helping us have a smooth purchase when I got my camry!! From heeling me find the best car for me, great price, amazing finance department, I didn't spend a whole day and no headache from the process.... Thank you Tustin Toyota!!!! You are amazing!!!!! If you need a car and don't want all the usual hassle come to Tustin Toyota Love my car and live their team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

When I bring my Toyota sienna van to maintenance, The customer service is excellent, and the professional. I would like to refer my friend to come to the Toyota dealer to do the maintenance and buy the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2024

Always a pleasure getting excellent service when I bring my vehicle here. The advisors are prompt, courteous and professional. Thank you Toyota for taking great care of my services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2024

I was very satisfied with the service I received at the dealership. Julio Ruiz was extremely helpful and helped through the process in purchasing my first car. I am extremely thankful to him for guiding me through the process. Excelent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Tustin Toyota has excellent customer service. I was referred by a co worker and could not be more pleased with the service I have received. Charlie goes above and beyond to help and is so pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I am extremely satisfied with my experience and service at Tustin Toyota. My Service Advisor, Kevin Gordon continues to offer exemplary service with professionalism, kindness, honesty, and outstanding expertise. Thanks to Kevin and the AutoTechs, my Rav's performance is in top notch shape. Every visit exceeds expectations. I've been a dedicated customer of their service department since 2015. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Customer service is over and beyond, friendly staff , clean environment and professional sales person makes you happy yat Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Vincent Fung - The financial manager made our Lease Buyout go very smoothly! His attention to detail and his explanation about what needed to be done was outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

They did a great job on time and the service and my experience was outstanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Johnny and Gwendolyn were Awesome ! They took great care of me during my new car buying process., they even fed me. The finance manager and the finance department are Excellent. No pressure , just tell us how we can help make this experience great and it was. I have taken my my precious car there for service and everyone is so helpful. . They always manage to schedule you . And the reminders are helpful as well. They tie everything up with a car wash. job well done !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

We have several Toyotas here and Tustin Toyota takes great care of all of them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Eric was very nice and professional and honest. He listened and explained all the service and why it was needed and how important for my safety it was great service representative for Tustin Toyota. He shows he cares.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

I came for my first 5K Toyota care service with scheduled appointment. Gustavo was very helpful & answer all my questions related to the service and more. Thank you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

By far the best experience I’ve had at a dealership. Leo Castillo was professional and extremely helpful throughout the process. Would recommend him and the Tustin Toyota dealership to anyone I know looking for a vehicle. Kara

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

My service advisor Jorge Mendoza never fails to meet and exceed my expectations when it comes to servicing my vehicle. Makes it convenient for me to schedule an appointment and goes over everything with me prior to any work being approved and or performed.He’s one of 3 reasons (other employees) why I continue to do business with Tustin Toyota. Thank you Jorge Mendoza!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

I purchased a new vehicle recently. Rory Nelson was so helpful and made the whole experience easy and stress free. The finance department was great too. Recommend Tustin Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

Always great service and friendly people. Kevin Gordon our service advisor was the best, very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2023

Very reliable, pleasant and timely service. I was given information about my car and was shown new and used models.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2023

Always pleased with good service - Thank You Gus and everyone else - I, of course will be back. JM

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2023

I took my Camry in for regular service. Excellent communication and customer service. A very good overall experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

The best Toyota dealership in Orange County. Eric Paulson was most helpful in every way. For years I have traveled past three dealerships to get to Tustin and never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2023

Ben Hur did a excellent job of tkaing care of all the needs for my Highlander. He went beyond what I expected in makinf sure our car repairs were done and the car was ready when promised. Thansk. Jerry Green

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2023

Edward and Vincent made my buying experience very pleasurable. I would highly recommend using them with any future purchase. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

Excellent service technician, Tim Rau. Always provide a 5 star service each time. Always satisfied & will never hesitate to refer my friends & families. Thank yo Tim!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

Brought by car into service for a major service and Caesar was my service writer. Caesar is always very helpful and professional. He did exactly what he promised and in a timely manner. Caesar is an excellent professional who has a genuine concern for you and you vehicle. Great job Caesar thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2023

Great service experience. Loren Rogers made it easy for me and everything was done properly and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2023

The team at Tustin Toyota was incredible really helped us out with making the best decision within our budget

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2023

Leo and the General Manager were fantastic. Couldn’t be happier with the purchase of the Camry for our son

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2023

My Toyota feels like new. Excellent and efficient service every time. Tustin Toyota!! Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2023

Love working with Jorge. He's kept me informed and understands the issues I had brought to his attention. He kept at it until resolved. Appreciate the attention and communication. There was a fresh ding on the side of the driver's door with powder still hanging onto it after having left with the dealership for 2 days. It was too late for me to bring to dealer's attention as they were already closed and I had already wiped off the powder. Plan on touching up the paint myself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Loren has been great every time we have taken our Rav 4 in for it’s regular service. The whole process goes smoothly and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Mario is amazing always helping us when we’re ready to purchase a new car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2023

Tarek Abdelmuti was helpful and applied no pressure while helping us select a new vehicle. Bill in finance smoothly guided us through the process. It was second purchase from this dealership. Entire process took 2-3 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2023

Awesome customer service 🤗, friendly reps, comfortable waiting place, very pleased with service and maintenance time. Thankful and very happy to gain a car wash

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2023

"I recently purchased a new 2023 Camry from Tustin and I couldn't be happier with my experience. Mr. Brandon He helped me a lot regarding how the car deal goes. Mr. He went above and beyond to answer all of my questions and made sure that I was comfortable with every aspect of the purchasing process. They were patient and attentive, never making me feel rushed or pressured into making a decision. Overall, I highly recommend Tustin Toyota to anyone in the market for a new car. Mr. He professionalism and commitment to customer satisfaction made for an exceptional ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2023

They performed the good service and done the great job. I will return to Tustin Toyota in my future visits for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2023

Intelligent, helpful, knowledgeable, friendly, efficient, clean environment, comfortable environment. Sales staff was not pushy at all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

Each time I have needed an immediate repair (hybrid battery or gas valve) or regular maintenance, I have worked with Kevin. He’s professional in every action, works with budget and comes up with a solution that works for us. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

I am EXTREMELY HAPPY and have GREAT EXPERIENCE with Tustin Toyota. It will never goes wrong when you have a RIGHT service manager who understand you and that work with you on what you have to deal with at home. I am always satisfiy with the work that my service manager and his team does. Thank you Jorge Mendoza for the wonderful jo that you did. And thank you for having a great team to have your back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

Extremely Happy with Tustin Toyota. I was shopping around for a hybrid and after looking around for a bit I found this dealership and got a great deal on a 2023 Corolla XLE hybrid. It was April that helped me with the purchase and made everything smooth. Very happy with everything and my decision to get the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

I have great experiences with Tustin Toyota. Both salesman Gustavo and finance manager Sam Yin were great and very helpful. Especially Sam, he took times to go over all options and tried everything to give the best options that I can take. Extremely happy with Sam and suggest Sam for financial services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2023

Purchased a 2023 Corolla. April was very professional and courteous. Any question I had she had an answer. She assisted me in every aspect to get the exact car I wanted. Kevin who delivered my car to me was exactly the same. I will definitely recommend Tustin Toyota to my family and friends. I will also come back to purchase another car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Service department is very well run. Everyone was courteous and professional. Will be bringing my vehicle here for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Service - Always a great experience. Happy...happy (had to have 15 words in this review)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

We were treated extremely well. Loren helped us and he made things clear and made the charges easy to understand. We really appreciated the service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2023

I purchased a 2019 Prius Prime today at Tustin Toyota with the assistance of salesman Miguel Perez. He was personable, knowledgeable and the exact opposite to the negative car salesman stereotype. Miguel was a so easy to work with! It’s my pleasure to recommend him. Everyone involved in my purchase was helpful. No one tried to pressure me. Go see Miguel Perez for a fair and honest deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Took my Prius in for service and Cesar was my advisor. Very professional and did a great job communicating with me throughout the entire process. Delivered as promised. A great asset to Tustin Toyota. Thank you Cesar, Great Job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2022

Excellent service by Loren Rogers and team at Tustin Toyota. Major service needed on 2015 6-Cyl Camry, completed timely and below initial cost estimate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Service was good and on time. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Will recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Smooth organized efficient no hassles good price. Internet transactions worked! I siting for delivery to drive Rav 4

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Scott Bi was an amazing sales person totally go back for my my 2 car his just amazing ! His customer service skills are great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Thanks again Tustin Toyota Team! I had another great experience working with Josh Flores, Cristian and the rest of the service department. They were able to diagnose the issue with my car right away and provide me with all the options and information I needed to make decisions for my next steps. I really appreciate their timely communication and kind explanations for all my questions. Excellent customer service. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Sky is very friendly and helpful. He is doing great job and professional. Thank you so much for everything. He is the best. I will recommend my friends and my family .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

I have been a customer for over ten years, the service has always been professional and courteous. I can always count on a clean, comfortable facility with complimentary coffee and great wi-fi as I wait for me car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Jesus checked me in and was fast, efficient and solved the issue I had with my dashboard lights. Excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Kevin was the person that waited on me very knowledgeable fast and friendly. My car was ready 30 minutes prior to the time they estimated it would be finished. I was able to get an appointment on the same day which was very nice. I have purchased six Toyota’s from this dealership and would highly recommend it to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Great customer service in the service department. I recommend Tom Higgins as service advisor. Great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

High quality work, ease of appointments, and responsiveness. People are welcoming and appreciative of your business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

The service department was helpful, timely and really worked to be clear on what was to be expected. My car runs like a dream! I highly recommend this dealer. Plus, the waiting room is nothing short to a nice living room with large screen tv, food and beverage availability and a separate room if you need quiet to work. Great job, Toyota! Classy, all the way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Great Deals. Great Service , Friendly Staff. They took care of the problem Immediatly both time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2021

First time in Tustin Toyota, Dealer Jimmy Thai are very professional and friendly. on the same day, we finally purchased a sienna xse with his recommendation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Excellent service by Loren Rogers. Responsive, knowledgeable and courteous. Have worked with Loren for several years, on all our recent Toyota purchases. David Morse 8/17/2021

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Had two Toyota vehicles not purchased at Tustin. Got great service for over 10 years. Bought a 2017 4Runner from Tustin and the same great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

I purchased my truck at another dealer because they had better stock but I take it to Tustin Toyota for all the maintenance. They are always friendly and have my truck finished on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Loren Rogers had been my Service Writer and source of all things Toyota for more than ten years and as long as he is with Tustin Toyota I will be his customer. He treats me patiently and professionally. Patricia is always super helpful with shuttle service, which I cannot do without. Thank you so much Loren, Patricia and all Tustin Toyota's shuttle drivers!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

I bought my vehicle in 2012. I have another dealership closer to me but I always bring my vehicle to Tustin Toyota because it is the best for service. I have never had an issue with the service or the staff. My last service representative was Cesar and when I requested the speediest service possible he delivered. My vehicle was done much earlier than the estimate. Very happy with this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Great Service - Jesus was attentive to the problem I was having with the vehicle. Organized a loaner car without me requesting it. Jesus will be my go to moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

We've been to other dealerships' service centers in the area for our other cars and Tustin Toyota has the best service and staff, and we've had several help us. They don't pressure too much, nearly all of the staff are polite and they have far better facilities and services that others. Out of the multiple dealerships where we service our cars, I enjoy coming here the most.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Been to many dealerships and met many salespeople, none like Cody. I've had the pleasure of making multiple lease purchases and sending referrals over to Tustin Toyota over the years, and have been happy to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Jesus has been taking care of our cars for years, he explains the items thoroughly so I always feel comfortable with the services performed. I’ve been to other dealerships that just rush through the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Best customer service I highly recomended. Number one dealership with service they go above to welcome you and meet your needs. Thank you Cruz Alex

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Just turned in my 2019 Toyota Tacoma and got a 2021 Toyota Tacoma. Everyone that helped me was awesome and made it so easy. Thanks Tarek, Mark Gittin, and Edwin for all your help. I highly recommend you see these people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I was very happy to visit Tustin Toyota for my regular service. My service advisor, Shahram Nasr was great. He explained the details of my tires and other services needed for my car. And I got a good discount for them. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I got my Toyota RAV4 Hybrid today with Calvin Wu-sales. He made my first car purchase an interesting experience. Calvin was so professional, nice, sweet, and joyful person. He was being so patient with me and all my questions. We had a great conversation about cars and I learned so much from him today as well. I highly recommend Calvin for his work ethic and appreciate him for trying his best to get me a good deal. I will definitely refer him to people I know and will come back to him for future car shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Best experience EVER! Jeff Gauntt-sales, Hugo Zepeda-Service assistant, Edwin Chan-Finance manager & Tom Higgins-Assistant Service manager are awesome. They have been working for the same company (Tustin Toyota) for a long time. All of the staff are great. Best customer service! Toyota has an excellent reputation for reliability, though reliability ratings on individual models vary.Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Thanks, good customer service Jesus Anguiano was very helpful and the service in my truck was completed prior to the promised time and location was very clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Want to thank Jorge Mendoza at Tustin Toyota for helping me out at my last service. Jorge was very punctual and accommodating. Thank you Jorge

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review